Guarantee Electrical Company | Company Leadership

Guarantee Electrical Company Leadership Team



Rick Oertli

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


Rich Ledbetter

Chief Operating Officer


David Gralike


Emily Martin

Executive Vice President

Jason Wiegand

Executive Vice President of Preconstruction

Jeremy Wilson

Senior Vice President of Colorado

Josh Voegtli

EVP & Chief Financial Officer